Board and Members


William S. Cleary

Edward M. Flynn

Connor Lennon

Christopher J. Flynn

John T. Ryan
Sergeant at Arms


Patrick Brown, James H. Cavanaugh, William S. Cleary, Robert Dean, Michael Dolan, Mark Farrell, Christopher J. Flynn, E. Michael Flynn, Tim Herzog, Thomas Higgins*, Michael Kearns, Scott Kinerk, John Lane*, John Lane Jr., Dennis P. Lennon, Thomas Loughran, Patrick Lucey*, Tim McCarthy, Steve McGonagle, Terry McGuire, Michael McGuire*, Patrick Meyers, Richard Meyers, Bill Regan, Jack Rexinger, Donald Sapienza*, Peter Walsh, Christopher Wopperer, John K.S. Cleary, William R. Davis, Connor Lennon, Paul Mulcaire, Maurice L. Naylon III, Rory O’Connor, John Ryan, Mike Schmatz, Padraic Walsh


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s